Money Manifestation Works- Here’s How to Harness Its Power Using Witchcraft

I felt called last night to do a money manifestation spell. I got out of bed at 5am after giving up on going to sleep, and I felt called to do a quick little witchcraft spell to make money fast.

Passive income has never come easily to me. I’m always looking for more ways to make money from home, whether that be by tarot readings, custom spellwork, selling crafts, whatever.

So at 5am, I put on a money manifestation meditation, dressed a green candle with spearmint and bayberry, wrote my intentions on a bay leaf, and burnt it in the flame.

Less than six hours later, I had $1111 in my PayPal account.

A typical bay leaf spell.

Here’s the thing- I don’t believe in the Law of Attraction. I think The Secret is bullshit. I don’t believe that we are responsible for bad things happening to us because we aren’t ”aligned” to the positive or whatever. I find it ableist and classist.

But I do believe in the Law of Action. I believe that if I not only align myself with money energy, but also take solid steps, rather than just waiting around staring at a vision board.

I manifested creative ideas. And that’s when I got one that made me over $1000 in six hours.

I reached out to one of my regular tarot clients, and simply asked if she would potentially be interested in doing witchy coaching with me. She immediately said yes and to name my price. It was the easiest sale I’ve ever made- I’ve had a harder time with $15 sales at the flea market. I started my day worried I wouldn’t be able to make rent this month to paying all of my bills in full, plus saving $600 towards taxes and my England fund.

This was truly serendipitous. First the travel voucher, then the $1111 from my client, paid in full. Maybe manifestation is going to be my key to moving to the UK.

I will keep you guys posted on all of my spellwork. This shit works, you just gotta believe or something.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started